Day 2 – Call My Bluff

Got a card game on tonight so thought I’d take advantage of the setup. Really do enjoy playing poker, the randomness of the cards vs your skill in reading your opponents. Set this shot up on my table, set the scene with a couple of poker chips, got my ‘killer’ hand. Used my Lumix GF2 and hot-shoe flash bouncing off the ceiling. Then ran it through Silver Efex Pro – Pinhole preset with a few tweaks.

Click on the image before to view full size.

Day 2 - 30th August - Call My Bluff - Carrera Photography

Day 2 - 30th August - Call My Bluff - Carrera Photography

2 thoughts on “Day 2 – Call My Bluff

Leave a Reply

