Day 23 – The Everyday Kit

Spent most of the day working and driving so not much time for a photo. So thought I’d put up a shot of my ‘everyday’ kit. My Panasonic Lumix GF2, with the 14-42mm and 14mm lenses.

Day 23 - 20th Sept - The Everyday Kit - Carrera Photography

Day 23 - 20th Sept - The Everyday Kit - Carrera Photography

One thought on “Day 23 – The Everyday Kit

  1. I too have fallen for the charms of a micro four-thirds camera. Instead of wishing I’d brought a camera with me (my Canon DSLR), I can fit my GF1 with the 20mm pancake lens into my pocket and always have it on me.

    I’m enjoying your 365 project project from over on the East coast!

Leave a Reply

